?

Log in

curiosity

July 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
curiosity

2005: The Year in Review

[This is that meme where you collect the first sentance from the first post of each month in the previous year.]

Saturday, January 1, 2005, 9:12AM - Happy New Year! And it looks like we are off to a good start.

Thursday, February 3, 2005, 7:53PM - Busy Day (Kip doctor visit, shopping, prepare for Barb's weekend) Yesterday I gave Bu a ride to Corning for a job interview.

Thursday, March 10, 2005, 2:15PM - I feel sick So, now that I have a job I get sick.

Tuesday, April 5, 2005, 8:36PM - Vampire attack, Upcoming Birthday (Dim Sum), Good Food and Good Friends They needed to stick me with needles three times before they got enough blood for my tests this morning at the Convienent Care Center.

Thursday, May 5, 2005, 7:29AM - Flat Tire What is going on lately?

Monday, June 6, 2005, 11:12PM - A Rather Blustery day The summer thunder storm was nice.

Friday, July 1, 2005, 12:45AM - This weekend (4th of July, Parents, Arwen, Sammi, Thurnheer Party) Friday Night my parents may come up for the fireworks.

Thursday, August 4, 2005, 10:55AM - "When I get a little money I buy books; and if any is left I buy food and clothes." Desiderius Erasmus Well... Ok I buy food first, then books, then shelter, then clothing.

Thursday, September 1, 2005, 6:46AM - Strange dreams this morning. First I was at a cobblestone garden race track for waggon wheels.

Friday, October 7, 2005, 7:44AM - Jill's visit, TV, Event Planning, Toastmasters, daily grind Last weekend gordon92151 visited.

Wednesday, November 2, 2005, 9:45AM - Teeth Update So, Dr. Ormsby is very nice.

Thursday, December 1, 2005, 7:03AM - Holy Clothing update My shirts have arrived

[On the one hand - boy am I boring. On the other hand I am pleased with my subject lines they are very helpful]
Tags:

Comments